#TheWebberWay

Name Role Email
Adams,Whitney Mathematics Teacher whitneya@psdschools.org
Ashby,Katie Science Teacher kashby@psdschools.org
Bauman-Stucky,Noelle Orchestra Teacher nbauman@psdschools.org
Berthold,Bridget Integrated Services bberthold@psdschools.org
Bono,Vincent Social Studies Teacher vbono@psdschools.org
Breaux,Catherine Mathematics Teacher cbreaux@psdschools.org
Broste,Liz Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher ebroste@psdschools.org
Bundy,Lora Language Arts Teacher lorah@psdschools.org
Carroll,Mark Physical Education Teacher mcarroll@psdschools.org
Davis,Bryan Principal bryand@psdschools.org
Dominguez,Hannah Art Teacher Hdominguez@psdschools.org
Easterlund,Erin Science Teacher eeasterl@psdschools.org
Ellis,Maria Registrar mellis@psdschools.org
Erskine,Deanne Mathematics Teacher deannee@psdschools.org
Foster,Anne Media Tech II afoster@psdschools.org
Galbavy,Fay Science Teacher fgalbavy@psdschools.org
Gessaman,Jennifer Mathematics Teacher jgessama@psdschools.org
Gillis,Christopher Mathematics Teacher chgillis@psdschools.org
Goodrich,Leah Occupational Therapist lgoodrich@psdschools.org
Graff,Stephanie Science Teacher sgraff@psdschools.org
Halter,Erin 8th Grade Integrated Services Case Manager ehalter@psdschools.org
Harper,Courtnay Classroom Paraprofessional charper@psdschools.org
Hicks,Tom Counselor thicks@psdschools.org
Hill,Catie Paraprofessional Integr Svc II, Signing Para catherineh@psdschools.org
Hollingsworth,Sonja Language Arts Teacher, GT & MTSS Coordinator shollingsworth@psdschools.org
Hontz,Jamie Attendance Clerk jhontz@psdschools.org
Isackson,Bethany Vocal Music Teacher bisackso@psdschools.org
Jankow,Mark 7th Grade Team Lead, 7/8 English Teacher, WEB Coordinator mjankow@psdschools.org
Johnson,Natalie Classroom Paraprofessional nataliej@psdschools.org
Kallhoff,Diane Integrated Services dkallhof@psdschools.org
Kaup,Deramie Social Studies Teacher, Yearbook Advisor dkaup@psdschools.org
Kearns,Tricia Science Teacher, Health Teacher tkearns@psdschools.org
Kind,Patrick AP/Athletic Director pkind@psdschools.org
Kinnick,Jacqueline Social Studies Teacher jkinnick@psdschools.org
Kirk,Elizabeth Orchestra Teacher ekirk@psdschools.org
Laaveg,Krista Physical Education & Health Teacher klaaveg@psdschools.org
Lizardo,Ana Counselor alizardo@psdschools.org
Long,Marc Social Studies Teacher mlong@psdschools.org
Luther,Chris Student Monitor cluther@psdschools.org
Magrin,Jessica Speech-Language Pathologist jmagrin@psdschools.org
Magruder,Chloe 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher cmagruder@psdschools.org
Marsh,Skye Language Arts Teacher, 6th Grade Team Lead smarsh@psdschools.org
Milburn-Lauer,Jake Language Arts Teacher, Girls Golf Coach jmilburnlauer@psdschools.org
Morris,Scott Mathematics Teacher smorris@psdschools.org
Nestle,Miriam Physical Education & Health Teacher mnestle@psdschools.org
Nurton,Jason Literacy Teacher jnurton@psdschools.org
O'Connor,Cassandra Language Arts Teacher coconnor@psdschools.org
Orozco,Alejandra Family Liaison morozco@psdschools.org
Petersen,Brian Science Teacher bpeterse@psdschools.org
Poduska,Paul Social Studies Teacher ppoduska@psdschools.org
Porter,Diane ELD Teacher dporter@psdschools.org
Quick,Kelsey Integrated Services teacher kelseyq@psdschools.org
Rutherford,Lisa Spanish Teacher lrutherf@psdschools.org
Salz,Susan Office Manager ssalz@psdschools.org
Schachet,Laura Teacher, Librarian/Media Specialist lschache@psdschools.org
Schmieden,Katie Office Secretary kschmied@psdschools.org
Schroeder,Geoffrey Spanish Teacher geoffs@psdschools.org
Skaggs,MaKenzie School Psychologist mskaggs@psdschools.org
Stutters,April Counselor aprils@psdschools.org
Taloumis,Riley Mathematics Teacher rtaloumis@psdschools.org
Trujillo,Heidi IS 2 Paraprofessional hcarter@psdschools.org
Vaughan,Sara Mathematics Teacher svaughan@psdschools.org
Viola,Kyle Teacher for the Deaf/Hard of Hearing kviola@psdschools.org
Wallace,Andrea Classroom Paraprofessional aronquist@psdschools.org
Watson,Shery Building Technology Coordinator swatson@psdschools.org
Webster-Wheeler,Jana Music Teacher jwebster@psdschools.org
West ,Katie 7th & 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher kawest@psdschools.org
Yabroff,Loretta 7th Grade Integrated Services Case Manager lyabroff@psdschools.org