#TheWebberWay

Name Role Email
Ashby, Katie Science Teacher kashby@psdschools.org
Ball, Jamie Assistant Principal jball@psdschools.org
Bauman-Stucky, Noelle Orchestra Teacher, Photography 1 nbauman@psdschools.org
Bono, Vincent Social Studies Teacher vbono@psdschools.org
Bradford, Erin Science Teacher, Science Olympiad Coach, Soccer Coach eeasterl@psdschools.org
Bradford, Erin 8th Grade Science Teacher, Science Olympiad Coach ebradford@psdschools.org
Brandon, Kendall Mathematics Teacher kbrandon@psdschools.org
Breaux, Catherine Mathematics Teacher cbreaux@psdschools.org
Broste, Liz Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher ebroste@psdschools.org
Clapper, Tama 6th Grade Integrated Services Case Manager tclapper@psdschools.org
Davis, Bryan Principal bryand@psdschools.org
Duncombe, Amanda Integrated Services teacher aduncombe@psdschools.org
Ellis, Maria Registrar mellis@psdschools.org
Elshof, Sue Night Lead Custodian selshof@psdschools.org
Foster, Anne Media Tech II afoster@psdschools.org
Galbavy, Fay Science Teacher fgalbavy@psdschools.org
Gessaman, Jennifer Mathematics Teacher jgessama@psdschools.org
Gillis, Christopher Mathematics Teacher chgillis@psdschools.org
Goodrich, Leah Occupational Therapist lgoodrich@psdschools.org
Graff, Stephanie Science Teacher sgraff@psdschools.org
Gray, Jaime Attendance Secretary jgray@psdschools.org
Halter, Erin 8th Grade Integrated Services Case Manager , Integrated Services Department Lead ehalter@psdschools.org
Hicks, Tom 8th Grade Counselor 80% thicks@psdschools.org
Hontz, Jamie Athletic/Office Secretary jhontz@psdschools.org
Isackson, Bethany Vocal Music Teacher bisackso@psdschools.org
Jankow, Mark 7th Grade Team Lead, 7/8 English Teacher, WEB Coordinator mjankow@psdschools.org
Kaup, Deramie Social Studies Teacher, Yearbook Advisor dkaup@psdschools.org
Kelly-Owens, Leslie (Pat) Paraprofessional Integr Svc II lpkelly1261@yahoo.com
Kinnick, Jacqueline Social Studies Teacher jkinnick@psdschools.org
Laaveg, Krista Physical Education & Health Teacher klaaveg@psdschools.org
Long, Marc Social Studies Teacher mlong@psdschools.org
Luther, Chris Student Monitor cluther@psdschools.org
Magrin, Jessica Speech-Language Pathologist jmagrin@psdschools.org
Marsh, Skye Language Arts Teacher, 6th Grade Team Lead smarsh@psdschools.org
Mejia, Enrique 6th Grade English Teacher emejia@psdschools.org
Milburn-Lauer, Jake Language Arts Teacher, Girls Golf Coach jmilburnlauer@psdschools.org
Morris, Scott Mathematics Teacher smorris@psdschools.org
Nurton, Jason Literacy Teacher jnurton@psdschools.org
O'Connor, Cassandra Language Arts Teacher coconnor@psdschools.org
Perez, Whitney Mathematics Teacher whitneya@psdschools.org
Petersen, Brian Science Teacher bpeterse@psdschools.org
Poduska, Paul Social Studies Teacher ppoduska@psdschools.org
Rojas, Isaac 7th & 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher, Health Teacher, GT Coordinator irojas@psdschools.org
Ruiz, Chelsea Art Teacher chruiz@psdschools.org
Rutherford, Lisa Spanish Teacher, World Langage Explorations lrutherf@psdschools.org
Salz, Susan Office Manager ssalz@psdschools.org
Schachet, Laura Teacher, Librarian/Media Specialist lschache@psdschools.org
Schroeder, Geoffrey Career and Technical Education, CO Hunter Education geoffs@psdschools.org
Schrom, Daniel PE Teacher dschrom@psdschools.org
Seiler, Kate 8th Grade Integrated Services Case Manager kseiler@psdschools.org
Skaggs, MaKenzie School Psychologist mskaggs@psdschools.org
Stutters, April Counselor aprils@psdschools.org
Vaughan, Sara Mathematics Teacher svaughan@psdschools.org
Watson, Shery Building Technology Coordinator swatson@psdschools.org
Webster-Wheeler, Jana Music Teacher jwebster@psdschools.org
West , Katie 7th & 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher kawest@psdschools.org
Worstell, Nick Counselor nworstell@psdschools.org
Wortmann Jr, Thomas Integrated Services teacher twortmannjr@psdschools.org
Wren, Becca Assistant Principal - Athletic Director rwren@psdschools.org