Webber Middle School

Phone:970.488.7800 Fax:970.488.7811 Attendance: 970.490.3089

Staff Directory

Name Job Position Email/Phone
Ayars, Jill
Read Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist jiayars@psdschools.org
Babbs, Maryann
Read Profile
School Psychologist mbabbs@psdschools.org
488-7866
Berthold, Bridget
Read Profile
Special Education Teacher bberthold@psdschools.org
970-488-7864
Bibbey, Jeff
Read Profile
Teacher jbibbey@psdschools.org
970-488-7824
Bono, Vincent
Read Profile
Teacher vbono@psdschools.org
x7827
Breaux, Catie
Read Profile
Teacher cbreaux@psdschools.org
3093397287
Broste, Liz
Read Profile
Teacher ebroste@psdschools.org
970-488-7874
Bundy, Lora
Read Profile
Teacher lorah@psdschools.org
970-488-7852
Carlson , Hannah
Read Profile
Teacher hcarlson@psdschools.org
9704907869
Carroll, Mark
Read Profile
Teacher mcarroll@psdschools.org
970-488-7882
Davis, Bryan
Read Profile
Principal bryand@psdschools.org
970-488-7801
Dudley, Eric
Read Profile
Teacher edudley@psdschools.org
Easterlund, Erin
Read Profile
Teacher eeasterl@psdschools.org
Eisele, April
Read Profile
Health Technician, Office Secretary aeisele@psdschools.org
970-488-7808
Ellis, Maria
Read Profile
Registrar mellis@psdschools.org
970-488-7812
Erskine, Deanne
Read Profile
Teacher deannee@psdschools.org
488-7863
Foster, Anne
Read Profile
Media Tech afoster@psdschools.org
488-7891
Garcia, Elizabeth J.
Read Profile
Assistant Principal egarcia@psdschools.org
970-488-7813
Gessaman, Jennifer
Read Profile
Teacher jgessama@psdschools.org
488-7810
Gillis, Chris
Read Profile
Teacher chgillis@psdschools.org
970-488-7823
Goodrich, Leah
Read Profile
Occupational Therapist lgoodrich@psdschools.org
488-7866
Graff, Stephanie
Read Profile
Teacher sgraff@psdschools.org
488-7825
Hahn, Penny
Read Profile
Teacher phahn@psdschools.org
970-488-7881
Hamilton, Melinda
Read Profile
Custodial Staff mhamilto@psdschools.org
970-488-7886
Hicks, Tom
Read Profile
Counselor thicks@psdschools.org
970-488-7815
Hollingsworth, Sonja
Read Profile
Teacher shollingsworth@psdschools.org
970-488-7832
Hontz, Jamie
Read Profile
Office Secretary jhontz@psdschools.org
488-7803
Isackson, Bethany
Read Profile
Teacher bisackso@psdschools.org
488-7877
Jankow, Mark
Read Profile
Teacher mjankow@psdschools.org
970-488-7804
Kallhoff, Diane
Read Profile
Special Education Teacher, Teacher dkallhof@psdschools.org
970-488-7840
Kaup, Deramie
Read Profile
Teacher dkaup@psdschools.org
Kearns, Tricia
Read Profile
Teacher tkearns@psdschools.org
970-488-7838
Kind, Patrick
Read Profile
Assistant Principal pkind@psdschools.org
970-488-7807
Kinnick, Jacque
Read Profile
Teacher jkinnick@psdschools.org
970-488-7849
Kirk, Elizabeth
Read Profile
Teacher ekirk@psdschools.org
(970)488-7879
Laaveg, Krista
Read Profile
Teacher klaaveg@psdschools.org
970.488.7881
Long, Marc
Read Profile
Teacher mlong@psdschools.org
488-7862
Marsh, Skye
Read Profile
Teacher smarsh@psdschools.org
970-488-7851
Marsh, Teri
Read Profile
tmarsh@psdschools.org
Mealy, Meg
Read Profile
Registrar mmealy@psdschools.org
970-488-7812
Meighen, Alison
Read Profile
Speech-Language Pathologist ameighen@psdschools.org
488-7866
Milburn-Lauer, Jake
Read Profile
ELA Teacher jmilburnlauer@psdschools.org
Morris, Scott
Read Profile
Teacher smorris@psdschools.org
(970)488-7854
Murillo, Andrew
Read Profile
Teacher amurillo@psdchools.org
Nestle, Miriam
Read Profile
Teacher mnestle@psdschools.org
Nurton, Jason
Read Profile
Teacher jnurton@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7831
O'Connor, Cassandra
Read Profile
Teacher coconnor@psdschools.org
x7891
Patterson , Kaitlin
Read Profile
KaitlinS@psdschools.org
9704887822
Petersen, Brian
Read Profile
Teacher bpeterse@psdschools.org
970-488-7837
Poduska, Paul
Read Profile
Teacher ppoduska@psdschools.org
488-7853
Porter, Diane
Read Profile
ELA Teacher dporter@psdschools.org
970-488-7806
Rea, Janice
Read Profile
Teacher jrea@psdschools.org
970-488-7826
Rutherford, Lisa
Read Profile
ELA Teacher lrutherf@psdschools.org
488-7806
Salz, Susan
Read Profile
Office Manager ssalz@psdschools.org
970-488-7802
Schachet, Laura
Read Profile
Media Specialist lschache@psdschools.org
970-488-7870
Schmieden, Katie
Read Profile
Office Secretary kschmied@psdschools.org
970-488-7804
Schroeder, Geoffrey
Read Profile
Teacher geoffs@psdschools.org
9704887876
Sheely, Daniel
Read Profile
Special Education Teacher dsheely@psdschools.org
970-490-7820
Sovine, Katie
Read Profile
Teacher ksovine@psdschools.org
(970) 488- 7841
Stanford, Fay
Read Profile
Teacher fstanfor@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7827
Stutters, April
Read Profile
Counselor aprils@psdschools.org
970-488-7814
Taloumis, Riley
Read Profile
Teacher rtaloumis@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7843
Thomas, Sally
Read Profile
Teacher sallyt@psdschools.org
488-7869
Vaughan, Sara
Read Profile
Teacher svaughan@psdschools.org
970-488-7828
Von Hollen, Rose Anne
Read Profile
Classroom Paraprofessional rvonholl@psdschools.org
488-7831
Watson, Shery
Read Profile
Building Technology Coordinator swatson@psdschools.org
(970) 488-7859
Weaver, Judy
Read Profile
Special Education Teacher judyw@psdschools.org
970-488-7834
Webmaster, PSD
Read Profile

Webster-Wheeler, Jana
Read Profile
Teacher jwebster@psdschools.org
488-7892