#TheWebberWay

Name Role Email
Adams, Whitney Mathematics Teacher whitneya@psdschools.org
Ashby, Katie Science Teacher kashby@psdschools.org
Berthold, Bridget Integrated Services bbridget@psdschools.org
Bibbey, Jeff Science Teacher jbibbey@psdschools.org
Bono, Vincent Social Studies Teacher vbono@psdschools.org
Breaux, Catherine Mathematics Teacher cbreaux@psdschools.org
Broste, Elizabeth Family and Consumer Sciences Teacher ebroste@psdschools.org
Bundy, Lora Language Arts Teacher lorah@psdschools.org
Carlson, Hannah Art Teacher hcarlson@psdschools.org
Carroll, Mark Physical Education Teacher mcarroll@psdschools.org
Davis, Bryan Principal bryand@psdschools.org
Dominguez, Hannah Art Teacher Hdominguez@psdschools.org
Easterlund, Erin Science Teacher eeasterl@psdschools.org
Eisele, April Heath Tech aeisele@psdschools.org
Ellis, Maria Registrar mellis@psdschools.org
Erskine, Deanne Mathematics Teacher deannee@psdschools.org
Foster, Anne Media Tech II afoster@psdschools.org
Garcia, Elizabeth Assistant Principal egarcia@psdschools.org
Gessaman, Jennifer Mathematics Teacher jgessama@psdschools.org
Gillis, Christopher Mathematics Teacher chgillis@psdschools.org
Graff, Stephanie Science Teacher sgraff@psdschools.org
Halter, Erin 8th Grade Integrated Services Case Manager ehalter@psdschools.org
Harper, Courtnay Classroom Paraprofessional charper@psdschools.org
Hicks, Tom Counselor thicks@psdschools.org
Hollingsworth, Sonja Language Arts Teacher, GT & MTSS Coordinator shollingsworth@psdschools.org
Hontz, Jamie Attendance Clerk jhontz@psdschools.org
Isackson, Bethany Vocal Music Teacher bisackso@psdschools.org
Jankow, Mark 7th Grade Team Lead, 7/8 English Teacher, WEB Coordinator mjankow@psdschools.org
Kallhoff, Diane Integrated Services dkallhof@psdschools.org
Kaup, Deramie Social Studies Teacher, Yearbook Advisor dkaup@psdschools.org
Kearns, Tricia Science Teacher tkearns@psdschools.org
Kind, Patrick AP/Athletic Director pkind@psdschools.org
Kinnick, Jacqueline Social Studies Teacher jkinnick@psdschools.org
Kirk, Elizabeth Orchestra Teacher ekirk@psdschools.org
Laaveg, Krista Physical Education & Health Teacher klaaveg@psdschools.org
Lizardo, Ana Counselor alizardo@psdschools.org
Long, Marc Social Studies Teacher mlong@psdschools.org
Luther, Chris Student Monitor cluther@psdschools.org
Magruder, Chloe 6th Grade Language Arts Teacher cmagruder@psdschools.org
Marsh, Skye Language Arts Teacher smarsh@psdschools.org
Milburn-Lauer, Jake Language Arts Teacher, Girls Golf Coach jmilburnlauer@psdschools.org
Morris, Scott Mathematics Teacher smorris@psdschools.org
Murillo, Andrew Language Arts Teacher amurillo@psdschools.org
Nestle, Miriam Physical Education & Health Teacher mnestle@psdschools.org
Nurton, Jason Literacy Teacher jnurton@psdschools.org
O'Connor, Cassandra Language Arts Teacher coconnor@psdschools.org
Orozco, Alejandra Family Liaison morozco@psdschools.org
Petersen, Brian Science Teacher bpeterse@psdschools.org
Poduska, Paul Social Studies Teacher ppoduska@psdschools.org
Porter, Diane ELD Teacher dporter@psdschools.org
Rutherford, Lisa Spanish Teacher lrutherf@psdschools.org
Salz, Susan Office Manager ssalz@psdschools.org
Schachet, Laura Teacher, Librarian/Media Specialist lschache@psdschools.org
Schmieden, Katie Office Secretary kschmied@psdschools.org
Schroeder, Geoffrey Spanish Teacher geoffs@psdschools.org
Skaggs, MaKenzie School Psychologist mskaggs@psdschools.org
Sovine, Katie Language Arts Teacher ksovine@psdschools.org
Stutters, April Counselor aprils@psdschools.org
Taloumis, Riley Mathematics Teacher rtaloumis@psdschools.org
Vaughan, Sara Mathematics Teacher svaughan@psdschools.org
Viola, Kyle Teacher for the Deaf/Hard of Hearing kviola@psdschools.org
Wallace, Andrea Classroom Paraprofessional aronquist@psdschools.org
Watson, Shery Building Technology Coordinator swatson@psdschools.org
Webster-Wheeler, Jana Music Teacher jwebster@psdschools.org
West , Katie 7th & 8th Grade English Language Arts Teacher kawest@psdschools.org
Yabroff, Loretta 7th Grade Integrated Services Case Manager lyabroff@psdschools.org