#TheWebberWay

Street Address: 4201 Seneca St | Fort Collins, CO 80526

Main: 970-488-7800

Attendance: 970-490-3089

Main Fax/Counseling Fax: 970-488-7811/7818

#TheWebberWay

Street Address: 4201 Seneca St | Fort Collins, CO 80526

Main: 970-488-7800

Attendance: 970-490-3089

Main Fax/Counseling Fax: 970-488-7811/7818

Name Role Email
Berthold, Bridget Integrated Services bbridget@psdschools.org
Bibbey, Jeff Science Teacher jbibbey@psdschools.org
Bono, Vincent Social Studies Teacher vbono@psdschools.org
Breaux, Catherine Mathematics Teacher cbreaux@psdschools.org
Broste, Elizabeth Teacher ebroste@psdschools.org
Bundy, Lora Language Arts Teacher lorah@psdschools.org
Carlson, Hannah Art Teacher
Carroll, Mark Physical Education Teacher
Davis, Bryan Principal
Easterlund, Erin Teacher eeasterl@psdschools.org
Eisele, April Heath Tech
Ellis, Maria Registrar mellis@psdschools.org
Erskine, Deanne Mathematics Teacher deannee@psdschools.org
Foster, Anne Media Tech II
Garcia, Elizabeth Assistant Principal
Gessaman, Jennifer Mathematics Teacher jgessama@psdschools.org
Gillis, Christopher Mathematics Teacher chgillis@psdschools.org
Graff, Stephanie Science Teacher sgraff@psdschools.org
Harper, Courtnay Classroom Paraprofessional charper@psdschools.org
Hicks, Tom Counselor thicks@psdschools.org
Hollingsworth, Sonja Teacher shollingsworth@psdschools.org
Hontz, Jamie Attendance Clerk
Isackson, Bethany Vocal Music Teacher bisackso@psdschools.org
Jankow, Mark 7/8 English Teacher, WEB Coordinator mjankow@psdschools.org
Kaup, Deramie Teacher dkaup@psdschools.org
Kearns, Tricia Science Teacher
Kind, Patrick AP/Athletic Director pkind@psdschools.org
Kinnick, Jacqueline Teacher jkinnick@psdschools.org
Kirk, Elizabeth Teacher
Laaveg, Krista Teacher klaaveg@psdschools.org
Lauritz, Jeffrey Mathematics Teacher jlauritz@psdschools.org
Lizardo, Ana Counselor alizardo@psdschools.org
Long, Marc Teacher mlong@psdschools.org
Marsh, Skye Teacher smarsh@psdschools.org
Morris, Scott Teacher smorris@psdschools.org
Murillo, Andrew Teacher amurillo@psdschools.org
Nestle, Miriam Teacher mnestle@psdschools.org
Nurton, Jason Literacy Teacher jnurton@psdschools.org
O'Connor, Cassandra Teacher
Orozco, Alejandra Editor morozco@psdschools.org
Patterson, Kaitlin Teacher kaitlins@psdschools.org
Petersen, Brian Teacher bpeterse@psdschools.org
Poduska, Paul Teacher
Porter, Diane Editor dporter@psdschools.org
Rutherford, Lisa Spanish Teacher
Salz, Susan Office Manager ssalz@psdschools.org
Schachet, Laura Teacher, Librarian/Media Specialist lschache@psdschools.org
Schmieden, Katie Office Secretary
Schroeder, Geoffrey Spanish Teacher geoffs@psdschools.org
Skaggs, MaKenzie School Psychologist
Sovine, Katie Teacher ksovine@psdschools.org
Stutters, April Counselor aprils@psdschools.org
Taloumis, Riley Teacher rtaloumis@psdschools.org
Vaughan, Sara Teacher svaughan@psdschools.org
Wallace, Andrea Classroom Paraprofessional
Watson, Shery Building Technology Coordinator swatson@psdschools.org
Weaver, Judy Integrated Services judyw@psdschools.org
Webster-Wheeler, Jana Music Teacher jwebster@psdschools.org
Wintersteen, Joy 6th grade counselor jwintersteen@psdschools.org